Newsletter and Events

August

Sunday, August 26 Woods Church Exhibit drop off

September

Monday, September 10, 5pm - 7pm Reception for "On the Town" exhibition at Annapolis City Hall

Wednesday, September 12, NEW TIME: 7pm - 8:30pm AWC Monthly Meeting, Maryland Hall, Room 205

Friday, September 21:  Last day for registration Linthicum Walks Award Show

Tuesday, September 25:   Woods Church-Pick-Up by 10am

Friday, September 28: City Hall - Pick-Up 10am - Noon

October

Thursday, October 4:  Board Meeting – Stacey Sass

Friday, October 5: Drop-off for Linthicum Walks Award Show  11 - Noon

Saturday, October 6, 10am - 4pm, Linthicum Walks Award Show

Saturday, October 6, 9:301m - 3:30pm, Steve Fleming Workshop at Woods Memorial Church

Sunday, October 7, 11am - 4pm, Linthicum Walks Award Show

Wednesday, October 10, 7pm - 8:30pm, AWC Monthly Meeting, MD Hall, Room 205

Saturday, October 13, 10am - 4pm, Linthicum Walks Award Show

Sunday, October 14, 11am - 4pm, Linthicum Walks Award Show, with reception 2pm - 4pm and pick-up after 4pm

Wednesday, October 31 Last registration day for Ginger Cove Exhibit


The Annapolis Watercolor Club newsletter is published on a monthly basis, with the exception of the months of July and August.

Please note that changes to AWC planned events, trips, and workshops may happen after print publication during the month. Accordingly, we recommend that our members check this web site periodically for anything new, including registration forms for upcoming shows, workshops and trips.