Newsletter and Events

April

Monday, April 15 Deadline for Wimsey Cove exhibition entries

Saturday, April 27, 2019: Workshop with Kurt Plinke, "Landscapes", Woods Memorial Presbyterian Church, Severna Park, 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM

May

Thursday, May 2 Board meeting, 7 pm, home of Joan Machinchick

May 4 - June 15 Wimsey Cove Framing exhibition

Wednesday, May 8: General meeting, 7pm - 8:30pm, Room 205, Maryland Hall

Saturday, May 11, Wimsey Cove Framing exhibition reception, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Monday, May 13, Annapolis Smokehouse exhibit pick-up, 10 am

Wednesday, May 15, Paint-in at Edgewater Library, 11am - 2pm

June

Thursday, June 6 Board meeting, 7pm

Thursday June 6  Glenstone Museum trip, 12:30pm

Wednesday, June 12, General meeting, 7pm - 8:30pm, Room 205, Maryland Hall

Monday, June 17, Wimsey Cove Framing exhibit pick-up 10am - 11am

Thursday, June 27 National Gallery of Art trip, 10am

 


The Annapolis Watercolor Club newsletter is published on a monthly basis, with the exception of the months of July and August.

Please note that changes to AWC planned events, trips, and workshops may happen after print publication during the month. Accordingly, we recommend that our members check this web site periodically for anything new, including registration forms for upcoming shows, workshops and trips.